Sell with Confidence
Read More

Upcoming Sales

Welcome Ray White GTSM

Little Meadows Annual Female Sale

OPENING: Thursday 27th January 2022 @ 3pm (AEDT)

CLOSING: Saturday 29th January via timer control from 5pm

OPEN DAY: Saturday 29th January

Gemini 11th Annual Summer Sale

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 @ 12:30pm

Reiland Angus “Raise the Bar” Female Sale

Friday 11th February 2022 @ 1:00pm

Yavenvale Poll Herefords 22nd Annual Bull Sale

Wednesday 16th February 2022 @ 12:00 noon

Brewer Beef Bull Sale

Friday 18th February 2022

Little Meadows Bull Sale

Thursday 24th February 2022 @ 6 PM SYD AEDT / WA 3 PM

Le Martres Beef

Friday 4th March 2022

Rene 

Friday 4th March 2022

Paringa Production Sale

Thursday 10th March 2022

Bellaspur Angus

Thursday 10th March 2022

Alpine Angus

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Newcomen Herefords

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Rangan Charolais

Friday 18th March 2022

Chateau Limousins

Monday 21st March 2022

Prime Angus

Thursday 31st March 2022